Ken Georgetti (Chair)

President Emeritus, Canadian Labour Congress

Annette Aquin

Vice-President, Finance & Administration, Hamilton Community Foundation

Dennis Blatchford

Trustee, BC Municipal Pension Plan

Bill Kuehnbaum

Director, Evangelical Lutheran Foundation of Eastern Canada

David Levi

President and CEO, Working Enterprises Ltd

Paul Moist

Former National President, Canadian Union of Public Employees

Colette Murphy

Executive Director, Atkinson Charitable Foundation

Gerry Tiede

Retired, Former Chairperson, BC Teachers Pension Plan

Mario Tremblay

Vice-President, Public and Corporate Affairs, Solidarity Fund QFL