In the News

Thank you to SHARE’s Summit Advisory Committee

SHARE’s annual Investor Summit brings together responsible investors from across Canada to network, plan and strategize how our collaborative efforts can help build a more sustainable, inclusive and productive economy. 

SHARE would like to extend a generous thank you to the members of the 2024 Summit Advisory Committee:  

Shailene Caparas

Director of Finance

Anglican Diocese of New Westminster

Elizabeth Duff

Chief Financial Officer

Sisters of Mercy Newfoundland

Robert Inglis

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Mount Alison University

Paul Lacerte

Managing Partner

Raven Capital Partners

Janel Perron

Executive Board Member & Advanced Care Paramedic


Emma Pullman

Head of Capital Stewardship, BCGEU

Mark Sevestre

Founding Member and Senior Advisor NATOA

General Manager Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation Community Trust

Eric St-Pierre

Executive Director

Trottier Family Foundation

Delwin Yung

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

B.C Teachers’ Federation

This inaugural advisory committee brought together a diversity of voices from foundations, universities, Indigenous trusts, religious investors and pension funds to help ensure the event is both relevant and engaging for all who attend, centering investor voices with a lens of equity, inclusion and innovation.  

We hope to see you there! 

Written By:


Looking to interview a SHARE staff or board member for an upcoming article or report? Send us an email at to get in touch.

More By This Author